加盟經驗分享



中國香港

Baby Impact資優寶寶® 及 Think Impact資優博士®加盟商

本人持有英國伯明罕大學款待學碩士學位、澳洲莫納什大學工商管理碩士研究學位及香港理工大學酒店管理高級文憑。 在教育界工作十多年,曾擔任多所大專院校講師、學生發展策劃及課程發展策劃等,對青少年教育具有豐富的經驗。

以往一直從事的教育工作,當中以青少年學生為主要對像。 能夠參與及協助學生們在學業上的成長及看到他們不斷的進步,是我工作上的最大動力。 而我更深信幼稚教育是足以影響一生成長的重要發展,因此本人一直都希望開設一所優質的兒童教育中心。

很高興有機會認識樹仁薈,這個教育機構所提供的課程及教育理念完全與我的理想相同,加上樹仁薈專業嚴格的團隊及導師培訓,令本人對樹仁薈非常有信心。

Leader Impact資優博士®加盟商

由於一直接觸不同家庭,除了見證著不同年代的家庭發展之外,也見證著在香港的教育制度下父母的壓力及其孩子的疲累。 從望子成龍的角度看,父母為子女安排理想學校,以助子女成為未來尖子,這遠境是正確的。 但是,只從傳統單向管教方式及限於香港教育“出神入化”的製度轉變;這樣,子女從何處得來自信心、創造力、溝通能力、應變能力、能言善辯能力等應付今時今日千變萬化的社會發展。

直至一個機緣得知樹仁薈的工作,建立於具學術性研究背景及具規模性的系統課程教案製定,去提供一個讓新一代與科技和互聯網發展極速的社會並駕齊駒。 因此,最後終於選擇加盟樹仁薈,因為我十分認同此工作信念及方向。 在市場上,較多見一些中心會提供一個單元性的時段,但並非致力培訓IQ提升及具心理學家評估,又或系統課程教案訓練左右腦發展作背後理念,成效並未能持久。

我最欣賞樹仁薈加盟系統的,是在發展事業上無須瞎子摸象,初時以中心設計施工、國際水準導師訓練等,都有助在短時間內投入一項志同道合的工作。 還有,聯合推廣宣傳更是一件不可獨善其身的工作,讓事業發展事半功倍。


中國內地

Leader Impact資優領袖®加盟商

自從2007年有了自己的孩子,我一直在思考:哪一種人更適應未來世界的競爭?哪一種人能更快樂地生活?有遠見的父母們都能預測答案,都清楚 今天 的選擇將決定孩子未來的人生高度和廣度。

我們深深懂得:每個孩子都值得去尊重、鼓勵和表揚,但是儘管每個孩子都是擁有璀璨光芒的原礦,身負教養責任的我們卻不知該如何好:捧在手心怕 摔; 擺放著等他自然成長又擔心壓力不夠無法變成寶石;順應孩子的天賦,也不免為了他們恣意生長的表現感到憂心。事實上我們無法改變大環境, 但相信作為家長我們可以在傳統教育之外,給孩子一片五彩的“樂土”, 給他以施展個性、發掘天賦的機會,讓他的奇思妙想開花,讓他的激情創意結果,讓他享受輕鬆地學習,快樂地成長。只要你將必要的能力給孩子, 包括待人處世的能力、情緒管理的能力,幫助孩子提升EQ、探索自我、 開啟世界。當寶貝能夠認清自己、調理情緒,能夠尊重他人,設定目標, 放心、放手的信任與愛,將滿滿的縈繞在你與孩子之間。

今年,我正式把資優領袖(Leader Impact)引進到長沙,希望透過國際人才的教育培養理念和標準,為孩子提供全方位的EQ技能培訓,讓孩子掌握與國際接軌的自信心、情緒管理、團隊精神、溝通技巧、領導技巧、求生技巧、金錢管理、策劃技巧、處理問題技巧、時間管理和對自我內心和生活的理解。在未來能夠從容地應對國際職場的競爭,是我們,相信也是廣大中國家長和所有教育同行共同努力的方向。聚天下英才而教育之乃人生之樂事也;得親近一名師而學習之乃人生之福報也!或許,這就是做教育的真諦,也是樂在其中百無倦意的緣由吧。


韓國

Leader Impact資優領袖®加盟商

據我在教育行業近十年的經驗和眼光,資優領袖(Leader Impact®)與目前市面上其他領袖類形課程截然不同,不但為孩子提供了獨一無二的學習途徑,而且通過遊戲和活動的形式讓學生學會運用多角度去思考方 法,解決實際問題。如果說目前市面上的領袖課程是要求孩子克制住自己的情緒,那資優領袖則鼓勵孩子有效地解決情緒問題。早前跟同行介紹後也得 到他 們積極的反饋,未來發展一致被看好。因此我在2012年的下半年度,正式把樹仁薈旗下的資優領袖(Leader Impact®)品牌引進並融入到我在韓國所管理的Futurebook教育機構。

正因雙方溝通的過程令我深入了解到,原來樹仁薈這10年里花了龐大的資源開發這極具認可性的培訓課程,所以每當看著這些高質素的教材和導師指 引手 冊,我和我的團隊都欽佩萬分,當中是包含著多少智慧、對孩子的愛和責任心。早前樹仁薈的團隊來到韓國為我們的導師提供資格認證的導師培訓,從我的 眾多導師口中得到最多的迴響就是「真值得讓更多韓國的孩子來體驗一下這套課程!」。這次與樹仁薈的鼎力合作,讓更多韓國的孩子能接受到這一套 國際 級層次的“軟技巧”教育模式,我很有信心和肯定資優領袖的發展一定會取得成功。


新加坡

Baby Impact資優寶寶®加盟商

現在的寶寶,從營養吸收,父母照顧和成長環境都跟從前有很大差距。 我們應該儘早讓寶寶透過活動去獲得一些優質的刺激,配合成長迅速發展之外, 能讓他們的潛力得到最大發展,不過6個月前的嬰兒基本是不應該被過度刺激,我很高興資優寶寶(Baby Impact®)與我的看法是非常一致。

早前出席新加坡亞洲特許經營展展(FLA),從一眾教育機構中我發現了資優寶寶(Baby Impact®)亦認識了創辦人黃振祥先生(Charles)。 他們讓我了解課程內容, 更交換了很多有關價值上的問題。 作為一個經驗豐富的教育家和培訓導師,我能專業地識別好的教學法和課程。 除了美輪美換的包裝、市場推廣和銷售手法,我最希望看到的是實際、有效的產品, 不單止能幫助我的寶寶而且是所有父母的寶寶。

其實具質素的課程和合作夥伴對我是非常重要,而且缺一不可。 了解過產品和公司背景後,我最終選擇了資優寶寶。 創辦人的真誠、謙遜、專業和對教育的熱情, 這種具人性化的營商之道緊密了合作夥伴之間的關係。 資優寶寶(Baby Impact®)如今在新加坡和國際上掀起一股新衝激,其品質和帶來的好處是顯而易見,而且引發極大市場需求。 我們很高興能把這個好消息與東亞的家長和寶寶分享,這將會是第一個在新加坡提供的服務。 除此之外,我們亦會繼續以專業知識和經驗,幫助有特殊需要的嬰幼兒。

尋找我們於: facebook

Franchisee Sharing



Hong Kong

Baby Impact & Think Impact Franchisee

Holding a master degree in Hospitality Management (University of Birmingham), a master degree in Business Administration (Monash University) and a Higher Diploma in Hospitality Management (Hong Kong Polytechnic University); having worked across the industries of hospitality management, education, academic curriculum design and development; having been a speaker for various education institutions; I am experienced in youth education, student developmental strategy planning and implementation.

My life-long service focuses mainly on teenagers. From my service, I am motivated seeing my students' commitment and continual growth as a consequence of my guidance. I believe early education has a great impact on life-changing development of children. That contributes to my wish to open up a quality children education centre all the way.

I am pleased to be a franchisee of People Impact. The training program and philosophy are on a par with my ambition. I am confided with the professional, rigorous supporting and training team from People Impact for the growth of my centre staff.

Leader Impact® Franchisee

Getting in touch with families from different backgrounds, my service witnesses the change in family development, the pressure parents need to bear and the exhaustion a school child need to go through. It is always right for parents to hope high for the next generation but an authoritative parenting style and the ever-changing education system is in no way helping our children to be self-confident, creative, communicative, flexible and eloquent enough to tackle the fast pacing development in the world.

Getting to know how Leader Impact works by establishing a research-based and systematic curriculum to help our new generation, I decided to become a franchisee of Leader Impact, agreeing to the beliefs and mission of the institution. It is common to see other playgroups which provide a single-module session, yet their focus is not on IQ or psychological assessments. Without the support of a systematic rationale in left and right brain development, the effectiveness may not be long-lasting.

What I appreciate the most in the franchisee system is the guidance it provides, from centre set-up to world-class training, all these contribute to a minimal time required to commit to the business. Marketing is also not a task to be handled alone, the franchise system helps to multiply the rate of my business development. Wish a smooth development of Leader Impact, and I believe with an inter-dependent relation between China and Hong Kong, the business development of Leader Impact will go beyond its past.


China

Leader Impact® Franchisee

Ever since having my own child since 2007, I have been wondering, what kind of people will be able to handle the competitiveness in the future? What kind of people can live happily? Parents with vision will say that our kids’ future life depends on the decisions made today.

As parents, we know our child deserves respect, encouragement and praise - but is showering our children with more than they need a good thing? On the other hand, we fear they may not succeed if we do not provide sufficiently and let them develop independently. Since one has no control over the environment, but as a parent, I strongly believe we can give beyond mere traditional education; a chance for kids to explore their character, creativity and potential so that they can learn and grow with fun and joy. Once our children know more about themselves & aims and how to interact with the world, parents may simply take up the role of just loving our children.

This year, I officially launched Leader Impact in Changsha, hoping that children here can experience international learning and training of soft-skills, especially on self-esteem, anger management, teamwork & communication skills and resources management. I sincerely believe that it is our duty as parents to work together in this direction for giving a better and brighter future for our children.


Korea

Leader Impact® Franchisee

In the fall of 2012, Futurebook, where I, myself, am employed, launched ‘Leader Impact’ of People Impact utilizing my 10-years of education industry expertise. Much different from the existing leadership programs already on the market, this program offers unique ways for young students to come up with measurable solutions on real issues, through the medium of interesting game-play and activities. If existing leadership programs dogmatically demand for people to bottle up their anger, Leader Impact encourages people to effectively channel out their anger. Talking with peers and the positive feedback received, the results have been promising.

When looking at these types of detailed directions, one can't help but wonder how People Impact, for the last 10 years, has been insightfully observing children's psychology and daily routine with affection and suggest solutions to problems with such wit and responsibility. After conducting several Licensed Master Training sessions in Korea, the most frequent feedback I received from my many trainers was “More young children in Korea should get a taste of these programs.”

Through a strong partnership with People Impact, I am committed to a successful launch this fall, so more Korean students can receive the “soft-skill” education that is prevailing at a global level.


Singapore

Baby Impact® Franchisee

The babies nowadays are different from the past - the nutrients, parents and environment they get now are also different. They develop faster and should be stimulated earlier than what we thought in the past. I am really happy Baby Impact coincides with my belief that babies should not be over-stimulated before 6 months. We share the same philosophy babies should receive some quality stimulation through activities thereafter, in order to fulfil potential and maximise their development.

As a seasoned educator and teacher, I am skilled with the expertise to identify great pedagogies, curriculum and programmes, look beyond the premium marketing, beautiful packaging and good sales pitch. All I wanted is a practical and effective programme with sound underlying pedagogies for everyone else’s babies and toddlers.

I decided on Baby Impact after evaluating the programme and people. Quality programme and character qualities are highly important to me. The Founder’s sincerity, humility, authenticity, passion, professional yet non-commercial-like way of business, synergise and seal our partnership. Baby Impact is set to make waves in Singapore and internationally. The benefits are obvious; market demand is high and quality unparalleled. We are excited to bring this good news to all babies and parents to East Asia! I am also going to use our expertise and experience to help babies and toddlers with special needs. It will be the first of such services available in Singapore.

Follow us: facebook