行政总裁的话

要成功创业,第一件事就是您必须了解该行业的优势。相对其它产业而言, 教育可谓对经济变化持免疫力, 故一直被全球公认为朝阳产业。随著公众对早教的认知及家庭收入之增长,亚洲地区儿童教育市场愈见蓬勃。这现象在中国内地尤其显著。2008年,中国的教育市场规模达人民币6100亿,直至2012年,已显著增加至9600亿,累计平均增长率(CAGR)为12%。

现今树仁荟已成为亚洲首屈一指的寓教於乐的教育机构。我们开发及提供卓越的大脑智力培训课程,包括有资优领袖®、资优博士®、资优天才®、资优宝宝®及网上学习平台机智小领袖®,并在亚洲开设了30多个服务中心,为超过5万个家庭提供优质的教育服务。

成就了我们独特、 屡获殊荣的特许经营制度, 有赖3个核心价值 -- 远见、品质、诚信 - 它们引领我们的每一步的成长及今天的成功! 今天起创造每一个更好的明天!至於未来,成功的秘诀在於人才的加盟――包括了员工、特许经营者和业务合作伙伴。就让我们坚守信念,努力奉献,手牵手栽培卓越,建设资优社群,继续为亚洲资优教育产业领航,迈向更美好的明天。

 

 

 

黄振祥先生
CEO and Founder
People Impact International Inc.

寻找我们於: facebook

CEO Message

When starting a business, the one thing you must get right is the upside of that industry. Relatively immune to economic change, education is always known as a Sunrise Industry globally. Driven by the increasing awareness on the importance of early development and growing number of working parents with high income, there is a strong growing trend of early childhood care and education market in Asia. China, in particular, the market size has significantly increased from RMB 610 billion in 2008 to RMB 960 billion in 2012, on cumulative average growth rate (CAGR) of 12%.

Today, People Impact is the leading edutainment group in Asia. We develop and deliver excellent quality brain intelligence training programs including Leader Impact, Brain Impact, Think Impact, Baby Impact and online learning brand, e@Leader in over 30 centres, serving more than 50,000 families in Asia.

What makes our award winning franchise system unique are the 3 core values that guide our every action when we move forward – vision, quality and integrity – they are the key drivers to our growth and success in making a better tomorrow today. As for the future, the secret of success will lie in our people – our employees as well as our franchisees and business partners. With dedication to our principles and a love of hard work, let's join hands together in breeding the excellent and building a smarter planet as one of the leading education group in Asia and beyond.

 

 

 

Charles Wong
CEO and Founder
People Impact International Inc.

Follow us: facebook